Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union

Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union was established in 1934 to provide services for a growing community of TVA employees. The Credit Union now has 18 locations throughout East Tennessee and serves more than 140,000 members. Credit Union services are available to anyone who lives, works, worships or attends school in the following counties as well as Johnson City, Tennessee: Blount, Hamblen, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Roane, Sevier, and Sullivan. Family members related to any member of Knoxville TVA Employees Credit Union are also eligible to join.

Throughout the years, the Credit Union has helped members grow financially by offering a variety of accounts including: checking, savings and investments. Also offered are competitive loan rates on new and used autos and recreational vehicles, mortgages, personal loans and credit cards.

Click here for more information.